Universal Studios Japan

Posted: 2013/04/29 in Fun

I went to Universal studios Japan in Osaka. There was a huge globe of the earth at the entrance. After paying for the tickets we watched a 4-D Sesame street movie. In that film Elmo explained how to use your imagination to make a movie.

The second movie we watched was Terminator part 2 in 3-D. In that movie John Connor was being chased by evil terminator robots from the future.  John was lucky to have his own friendly terminator robot that was programmed to protect him. It was an awesome movie and I would like to watch it again.

A very exciting was the Space Fantasy ride. I got on a flying saucer that had four seats and I went with my dad. The flying saucer went as fast as a roller coaster and it was also spinning.  I was scared and excited at the same time while riding that flying saucer.  I bought a Sun Fairy Lego puzzle which had over 130 pieces and it took me 3 days to complete it.  I had fun and loved it at Universal Studios Japan.  I definitely would like to come back in the future.

DSCN2226 DSCN2196DSCN2191DSCN2177DSCN2229

 

DSCN2184DSCN2187DSCN2220DSCN2193

Leave a Reply

