My Helicopter

Posted: 2012/10/07 in Fun

For my birthday I got a U.S. Marines remote-controlled helicopter.

I got it because I am a good student at school and for trying my best in learning the piano.

It can fly high and shoots missiles.

I fly it indoors in the bedroom .

My dad crashed it many times because he needed to practice.

I can fly it better than my dad because I get to play with it every day.

The most difficult thing to do with the helicopter is to shoot the tanks.

I can land it on the coffee table which I pretend is an air craft carrier.

After playing with it for 15 minutes I need to recharge its batteries.

I am very happy with my birthday present and I will keep trying my best in everything I do because if I work hard I can reach my goals.

Comments
  1. MISA FUJISHITA says:

    エリック、お誕生日おめでとう!
    良いプレゼントをもらったね~最初は「エリックは遊びすぎでお勉強をしなくなる」と心配してたけど、文章の最後にエリックはとても良いことを書いて、安心した!
    頑張ってれば、もっともっといいことがたくさんあるのよ!

Leave a Reply

